Car Design Awards Global 2015 - Best conceptual interior WINNERMaster thesis project Very first questioning : How can I play with Lightness?The project is the link between physical and aesthetic lightness to create a new kind of luxury.How can I use… Students across the world write dissertations for different purposes and following different formats. Master-Studiengang Design, Schwerpunkt Künstlerische Konzeption an der Hochschule Reutlingen. COLLECTIONS. Thesis Projects in Design. On my way "from passion to profession" I have the aim to work as an advanced automotive designer. Students in Industrial Design, Textile Design and Interior Architecture have created thesis projects, of which ones related to urban design are on display 1.9.-1.10.2016 at Laituri.. Short introductions to the thesis projects can be found below. Our Travels. Right now I am working on my design bachelor thesis at EvoBus Design in Neu-Ulm, Germany.

Contact us. I am studying Transportation Interior Design at the Reutlingen University in Germany (Sem. 8). GIFTS.

— Thesis interior design topics for research paper language.