KET - Key English Test - A2 Key Whether you’re an absolute beginner or a fluent speaker wanting to perfect your language skills, whether you’re a student or a professional, we have the exam for you. Find Cambridge exam fees for individual candidates. Cambridge Assessment English exams are known and recognised by schools, universities, private and public sector employers all over the English-speaking world. Cambridge English Qualifications are known and recognised by schools, universities, private and public sector employers all over the English-speaking world. Whether you are registering for a group or as an individual candidate, you can find exam dates, locations, and the registration periods for our upcoming Cambridge Assessment English examinations below that are open for registration. The Cambridge English: Young Learners (YLE) exams are designed to assess the English language skills of children aged between seven and twelve. Cambridge English Qualifications provides the world’s most valuable range of exams and qualifications for learners and teachers of English. Success in a Cambridge Assessment English exam provides you with an internationally recognised certificate showing the level you have attained in … Upcoming exam dates.

Cambridge Assessment English exams are known and recognised by schools, universities, private and public sector employers all over the English-speaking world. Success in a Cambridge Assessment English exam provides you with an internationally recognised certificate showing the level you have attained in …