Programming Project Ideas For Resume As you could have practical experience in handling six sigma projects efficiently, training is crucial to learn if you are utilizing the proper practices or if there is any room for advancement. Log In Sign Up. Use one of our computer programmer resume samples as a guide to indicate you know how to apply advanced programming knowledge to a wide range of projects that vary in terms of complexity. What got me my first programming job was that I not only attended school full time (I also have a certificate, and not a degree), but that I also held down a full-time job. View all. A perfect basic canvas. I studied in Finance as . Programming Projects Programming Projects Source Code. For example, if you led a team for a coding competition, you might want to include it here. Programmer Resume example Complete guide Create a Perfect Resume in 5 minutes using our Resume Examples & Templates. Job-winning templates to showcase professionalism, dependability … Clean, timeless templates with a classic balanced structure. 24 Jul 2018. How to Describe Projects in a Resume. I am MIS major graduate student interesting very much in data science and game development. Write a mini web server. Simple. Yeah, your first programming gig is gonna suck as far as compensation goes, and you should be prepared to put in more than 40 hours per week (which is also going to suck). you will find in this list our projects series or only source code in C#, Java, Javascript, VB.Net created for beginners to help them understand the basic of creating projects, and to give back to the community (more projects are comming) click on the project title or image to go watch the serie or the project overview . Templates Examples Resume Writing FAQ. One program isn't going to bolster your resume. Select template category. For: Programmers with a strong foundation of programming experience who are …